Just a Touch of Courage

A little wednesday inspiration! This was really the boost i needed!

The Mom Chronicle

image

I have been having trouble with my energy levels lately, and have generally just been feeling kind of blah. Yes, I am super busy with the kids but I’ve noticed it has been so much more than that-and, I know why.

All of the junk I’ve been eating lately has really had a negative impact on my energy levels, and overall feelings of well-being-and my waistline, go figure. I touched on this a few posts ago, and have made some minor adjustments-like cutting out sodas-but, I think I need to be more aggressive if I want to see and feel some results.

That being said, today I am going to give this sugar and caffeine detox thing a try. No sugar period, including artificial sweeteners. I am only going to drink water, and unsweetened decaffeinated coffee and teas. I am feeling really good about this. I remember…

View original post 288 more words

Leave a Reply

