Lately

Love the photos on here! Really beautiful work, this is definitely a blog I’ll have to follow!

Mikey's In My Kitchen

How are we already nearing the end of July?

Summer is always so amazing/busy and goes by soooo quickly! We have not had a relaxing weekend up at the cabin yet and we are FINALLY headed there.
As you will see, my inspiration has been found in and around the Northwoods of Wisco.

I’m so pumped to be up in the woods with family. My brother-in-law and his lovely lady are coming in from Denver and we can’t wait to relax in our version of paradise with them.

Beer, S’Mores, campfires, (too much) delicious food, canoeing the river and morning yoga alongside a glassy lake are the only things I need to make me happy. I love having no agenda and no expectations. Just what I need to rest my soul and reflect on the amazing summer we have had so far.

We all know about my obsession with the company Poler Stuff out…

View original post 216 more words

Leave a Reply

